APPROVED JEC MENTORS

Chairman: Loretta Anders
864-296-6462
jadeeastsharpei@bellsouth.net

JEC Committee Members:
Amanda Bauer, Ann Cookson, Jan Kolnik & Jill Parslow


*AKC Judge

EAST

Loretta Anders
Greenville, SC
864-269-6462
jadeeastsharpei@bellsouth.net

Amanda Bauer
New Market, MD
301-363-3059
abauerdo@gmail.com

Tammy Bohlke
Shohloa, PA
862-881-0724
cetech@ptd.net

Marge Calltharp*
East Haddam, CT
860-873-2573
marbo@portone.com

Gayle Gold Creasman*
Matthews, NC
704-535-5818
gggold01@carolina.rr.com

Jan Kolnik
Lehighton, PA
610-704-9656
willo1@ptd.net

Barbara LaVere
Sparta, NJ
973-383-5009
tzowen@embarqmail.com

Jeff Mauk
New Albany, OH
614-855-3095
jeffreymauk@aol.com

Jill Parslow
Delta, PA
443-528-8238
jillparslow@gmail.com

Patricia Zimmel-Roach*
Logan, AL
256-739-3116
rleesharpei@earthlink.net

CENTRAL

Denise Beagle
Marine City, MI
810-765-5534
blackwitch_farms@yahoo.com

Ann Cookson*
Springfield, IL
217-528-8374
annabelsxufei@gmail.com

Pat Evetts*
Kingsbury, TX
830-643-9188
pevetts01@gmail.com

Robert Hall*
Springfield, LA
504-458-7827
roberthall65@aol.com

Larry Harvey
Forney, TX
972-564-5183
harvssp@sbcglobal.net

Karen Kleinhans DeSilva*
Jacksonville, IL
217-725-9007
kasupei@aol.com

Lisa Moller
Portage, WI  
608-617-9666
lisa@sentrykennels.com

Dorothy Schuerman
Springfield, IL
217-544-7343
onapei@aol.com

Gary Sparshu, DVM*
Corpus Christi, TX
810-982-3252
glspar@sbcglobal.net

Rosie Steinke*
Muscatine, IA
563-264-8332
luckywuns@aol.com

Fr. Bryan Timby*
Memphis, TN
901-353-1530
btimby0928@aol.com

David Williams
Tehuacana, TX
817-939-5972
peidaycsp@gmail.com

Sandy Woodall
Dallas, TX
972-569-0999
elitepei@aol.com

Wanda Woodlee
Shelbyville, TN
931-703-8071
wanda.lee46@yahoo.com



WEST

Jocelyn Barker*
Bozeman, MT
Anchor Point, AK
406-587-0921
mjbarker53@hotmail.com

Judy Dorough*
Yucaipa, CA
909-989-9501
tujs@live.com

Connie Gard*
Tucson, AZ
520-241-0784
conniegd@aol.com

Georgette Schaefer
Nipomo, CA
805-332-0994
ghschaef@gmail.com

Cyndi Skinner
Longview, WA
360-607-7791
rumplesnrinkles@comcast.net

Savanah Skinner
Longview, WA
360-608-1141
savvyskye@comcast.net

Bonnie Stoney
Olney Springs, CO
719-267-5522
bstoney@earthlink.net

Gail Tighe
Riverside, CA
951-653-8973
kgailtighe@gmail.com

Marilyn Vinson*
Glendale, AZ
623-580-4944
chinafleet@aol.com

Dee Dee Wells
Tualatin, OR
503-638-5051
D2@margemhills.com